Home   >  Lenovo Services   >  Contact Africa Service Provider   > 

Lenovo Services - Contact Africa Service Provider

Country Office Locations (Country, City)Relationship for Local VendorLocation of Local Vendor (Country, City)Preferred LanguageContact Details
Angola (Luanda) SISTEC Luanda Portuguese See Contact Details
Botswana Kalahari Associates Gaborone English See Contact Details
Cameroon (Yaounde) CFAO Technologies Yaounde French See Contact Details
Cameroon (Douala-Bonanjo) CFAO Technologies Douala French See Contact Details
Congo DRC (Kinshasa) SIGNAL HD Kinshasa French See Contact Details
Cote D'Ivoire (Abidjan) CFAO Technologies Abidjan French See Contact Details
Ethiopia (Addis Ababa) MKTY Information Technology Services Addis Ababa English See Contact Details
Ghana (Accra) IPMC Accra English See Contact Details
Kenya (Nairobi) REDINGTON Nairobi English See Contact Details
Lesotho (Maseru) STOREX Maseru English 0800 110 756
Madagascar (Antananarivo) SBM Antananarivo French See Contact Details
Malawi (Lilongwe) Afcor Lilongwe English See Contact Details
Mauritania (Nouakchott) CDI Nouakchot ***NO COVER*** ***NO COVER***
Mauritius (Port Louis) CHANNEL IT Port Louis French See Contact Details
Mozambique (Maputo) BUSINESS CONNEXION MOZAMBIQUE Limitada Maputo Portuguese See Contact Details
Niger (Niamey) GAMMA INFORMATIQUE Niamey French Support Not Active Yet-See Contact Details
Nigeria (Abuja) REDINGTON Abuja English See Contact Details
Nigeria (Lagos) Tri-Continental Distribution Lagos English See Contact Details
Rwanda (Kigali) SYMPHONY RWANDA Kigali French See Contact Details
Senegal (Dakar) CFAO Technologies Dakar French See Contact Details
South Africa (Johannesburg) IBM Johannesburg English 0800 110 756
South Africa (Pretoria) IBM Pretoria English 0800 110 756
Tanzania (Dar-es-Salaam) Technology Associates Dar-Es-Salaam English See Contact Details
Uganda (Kampala) SBS Uganda Kampala English See Contact Details
Zambia (Lusaka) ICT Solutions Lusaka English See Contact Details
Zimbabwe (Harare) INTEGRA Harare English See Contact Details
关闭

SISTEC ANGOLA

Main Company Reception
LETICIA AIROSO lairosa@sistec.co.ao +923964318
MARIANA ALMEIDA malmeida@sistec.co.ao +923348134
NUNO TOMÁS ntomas@sistec.co.ao +926976271
MELQUEZIDEC CARDOSO mcardoso@sistec.co.ao +930686127
Lenovo Technicians
JOÃO LUACUTI jluakuti@sistec.co.ao +924155209
TEODÓSIO CAMUTO tcamuto@sistec.co.ao +925419330
SIMÃO ROQUE sroque@sistec.co.ao
ALBERTO QUINHAMA aquinhama@sistec.co.ao
RICARDO FARINHA rfarinha@sistec.co.ao
PEDRO CORREIA pcorreia@sistec.co.ao
JOAQUIM PEDRO joaquim.pedro@sistec.co.ao +927203833
ROBERTO MUGUILA roberto.muquila@sistec.co.ao +925770423
ANDRE PEDRO andre.pedro@sistec.co.ao +923772427
PAULO COSTA paulo.costa@sistec.co.ao +943213919
MÁRIO PITA GRÓZ mariogroz@sistec.co.ao +930786585
GALILEU SILVA gsilva@sistec.co.ao +933885554
Claim Administrators
LUISA LEMOS luisa.lemos@sistec.co.ao +923718661
ARY FEIJÓ afeijo@sistec.co.ao +914868888
Service Focal Point / Service Manager
NAZARÉ TEIXEIRA nteixeira@sistec.co.ao +923696677
ARY FEIJÓ afeijo@sistec.co.ao +914868888
关闭

CFAO TECHNOLOGIES CAMEROUN

Mr. Charles Africa Bosseck cbafrica@cfao.com +23722232612 +23722215342/009775 http://www.cfao-technologies.com/
Mr. Nicholas Macheton nmacheton@cfao.com +237 97 323 610 http://www.cfao-technologies.com/

SIGNAL HD DRC

Freddy Ntale info@signalhd.cd / freddy@signalhd.cd/ ntalefreddy@yahoo.fr +243(0)997022444 / +243(0)818157001 http://www.signalhd.cd
关闭

KALAHARI ASSOCIATES BOTSWANA

Company Reception 
Esther/Keamogelo  +267 3953874 
Claim Administrator
Robson Kgosimore robson@kal.bw +267 3683136 +267  71271131
Technicians
Lebang Renyare/Clement Sibanda lebang@mega.bw   clement@mega.bw +267 3683111 
Service Manager
Manoj Alenkeel manoj@kal.bw +267 3683107 +267  71380444
关闭

SIGNAL HD DRC

Freddy Ntale info@signalhd.cd / freddy@signalhd.cd/ ntalefreddy@yahoo.fr +243(0)997022444 / +243(0)818157001 http://www.signalhd.cd
关闭

CFAO TECHNOLOGIES IVORY COAST

Alain Kouacou akouacou@cfao.com / sktoure@cfao.com +225 21 21 21 21 http://www.cfao-technologies.com/
关闭

MKTY ETHIOPIA

Komarkos Tilahun anf Teddy Tilahoun teddy@mktyethiopia.com/ info@mktyethiopia.com/ sales@mktyethiopia.com +(251)11550194433/ +(251)111519400/ +(251)911201344 http://www.mktyethiopia.com/
关闭

IPMC GHANA

Main Company Reception
SAKINA sakina@ipmcghana..com +0244338575
Lenovo Technicians
HEMANS hemans.ebenezer@ipmcghana.com +0242205115
Claim Administrators
IRENE warranty@ipmcghana.com +0244338575
Service Focal Point / Service Manager
THEO helpdesk@ipmcghana.com +0244344354
关闭

SERVICE BUREAUTIQUE DE MADAGASCAR

Mrs. Eliane Ralalaharinoro and Gerald Rapalahatsy e.ralalaharinoro@gmail.com/ jerryrap.mg@gmail.com +(261) 202 228 959
关闭

AFCOR MALAWI

See http://www.afcor.com/
关闭

AFCOR MALAWI

See http://www.afcor.com/
关闭

CHANNEL IT MAURITIUS

Mrs. Tessa Chutturdharry tessa@channelit.mu +2302119190/2302086582 /230 255 19 11
关闭

BCX MOZAMBIQUE

Gayson Mawarire gayson.mawarire@bcx.co.za (Operations)
edna.magumbe@bcx.co.za (Logistics)
benecilio.malate@bcx.co.za (Logistics)
Contact in South Africa: celia.hofmeister@bcx.co.za
+(258) 823 025 111 (Edna's Cell)
+(258) 845 383 808 (Benecilio)
+(258) 21 495 530 (Gayson)
(Gayson): +(258) 840 729 210
http://www.bcx.co.mz/
关闭

GAMMA INFORMATIQUE NIGER

Hamza Salifou gamnig@intnet.ne
hamza.salifou@gammaniger.com
ddt@gammaniger.com
Amadou Ali Mamane (DG): mamane.ali@gammaniger.com
+(227) 20 73 24 43
+(227) 20 73 74 92 / 20 72 20 15
Hamza Cell: +(227) 90205039
关闭

REDINGTON NIGERIA (ABUJA)

Sreejith varghese.k@redingtongulf.com
nigeria.service@redingltongulf.com
+(234) 8077098608 http://www.redingtonmea.com/RedingtonHome/index.html
关闭

TRICONTINENTAL NIGERIA (LAGOS)

Main Company Reception
Mavis Mavis_Opuwari@triconti.com +234-1-7912944 + 07093417883
Logistics
Mark_Obott@triconti.com +234-1-7912944 + 08034347364
Lenovo Technicians
Innocent Amaeshi Innocent_Amaeshi@triconti.com +08035754755
Oluwseun Adeneye Oluwaseun_Adeneye@triconti.com +08030967703
David Edojah David_Edojah@triconti.com +08137845812
Folarin Akinsowon Folarin_Akinsowon@triconti.com  +08080303160
Ehime Ehimika Ehime_Ehimika@triconti.com +08178592215
Enobong Uwatt Enobong_Uwatt@triconti.com  +08035759115
Service Delivery Manager
Service_Management@triconti.com
关闭

SYMPHONY (CAL) RWANDA

Henri Asaka, Navin Ganatra Info@SymphonyRwanda.com +(250)788305447/ +250-570630/570631
关闭

CFAO TECHNOLOGIES SENEGAL)

Mr. Jean Yves Gardel technosn@cfao.com +221 33 869 89 00 +221 33 860 38 39 http://www.cfao-technologies.com/
关闭

TECHNOLOGY ASSOCIATES TANZANIA

Priyanks Saxena mrizvi@techno-associates.co.tz
priyanks@techno-associates.co.tz
+(255) 22 212 15 94
+(255) 22 212 15 95
http://www.techno-associates.co.ke/contact.html
关闭

SOUTHERN BUSINESS SOLUTIONS (SBS) UGANDA

Moses Kikaatu
+256 704 745 733
angelossekwe@sbs.co.ug Amngelo Ssekwe
+256 41 220383
+256 772 412 489
http://www.sbsuganda.com
关闭

ICT SOLUTIONS ZAMBIA

Ernest Kamanga mrizvi@techno-associates.co.tz
priyanks@techno-associates.co.tz
+260 211 290 393
+260 977 806 624
+260 965 428 000
David Kalisilira (Technical Coordinator)
david@ictzambia.com
关闭

INTEGRA ZIMBABWE

Shepperd Gowera goweras@integra.co.zw +263 4 746 944 +263 4 746 588
Edith Mapondera mapondee@integra.co.zw
Gillian Mazike Mazikeg@integra.zw +263 862 201 5200
+263 (4) 746 572/746 944/746 576
+263 712 613 313
Take a quick surveyTake a quick surveyEmail this pageEmail this pagePrint this pagePrint this page
 
  1. 1. If Lenovo determines your product problem is covered by the product warranty and cannot be resolved over the telephone, a technician will be dispatched to arrive onsite, typically the next business day. *** Onsite service is available in metropolitan areas only
  2. 2. Regional differences in service level may apply.
  3. 3. Special arrangements are possible upon request.