Media contacts

Please use the following Lenovo media relations contacts for inquiries by the media only. To contact a Lenovo media relations professional by email, click the link next to the media relations professional's name. Journalists on deadline are advised to contact Lenovo by phone rather than email
Contact Lenovo
Area Name E-mail Telephone
Worldwide

Corporate

Ray Gorman

rgorman@lenovo.com

919 257 6325

Commercial/Think products

Kristy Fair

krisfair@lenovo.com

919 257 6329

Consumer/Idea products

Hwa Wu

wuhwa@lenovo.com

8610 5886 2839

Product Reviews

Jeff Witt

jwitt1@lenovo.com

919 257 5184

Americas

Argentina, Colombia, Chile, Peru, Venezuela

Mariano Besler

mbesler@lenovo.com

54 11 4836 7912

Brazil

Camila Souza Cook

csouza@lenovo.com

+55 3336-5253

Canada

Ann Mahdy

annmahdy@lenovo.com

416 383 4974

Mexico

Lilian Lemus

llemus@lenovo.com

+52 (55) 500 8517

United States

Kristy Fair

krisfair@lenovo.com

919 257 6329

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Europe HQ (Paris)

Catherine Ladousse

cladousse@lenovo.com

0033 15570 3967

Adrian Horne

adrianhorne@lenovo.com

0033 15570 3969

Central & Eastern
Europe HQ (Vienna)

Maria Antonia Ventura

aventura@lenovo.com

+43 1 50603 7006

France

Berengere Fantin

fantinb@lenovo.com

33 (0)1 55 70 39 47

Germany

Thilo Huys

thuys@lenovo.com

49 711 65690 310

Spain

Borja Velón Lepine

borjavelon@lenovo.com

00 34 91 397 66 93

Asia Pacific

Australia

Chris Kelly

ckelly@lenovo.com

61 2 8003 8222

China (Beijing)

Lisa Chen

chenying2@lenovo.com

+8610 5886 5968

China (Hong Kong)

Angela Lee

angelalee@lenovo.com

852 2516 4810

India

Poornima Matthan

pmatthan@lenovo.com

080 30533192

Japan

Hiromi Kubota

hkubota@lenovo.com

81 3 3588 2528

Singapore

Geraldine Kan

kang@lenovo.com

65 6418 4381