Home   >  About Lenovo   > 

Production Procurement

A contact name and e-mail address is provided below for questions regarding becoming a supplier.



Think Notebook
Kazu Nakamura kazusan@lenovo.com

Idea Notebook
Sophie Zhu zhujx@lenovo.com

Think Desktop AIO
Lynette Liu liuhm@lenovo.com

Think Desktop Contract Manufacturer
bolte@lenovo.com

Idea Desktop
Gibson Zhao zhaozxc@lenovo.com


Liquid crystal display (LCDs)
Glass and electronics, thin film transistor technology.

Annie Wang
anniew@lenovo.com

Katsutomi Nagai
nagai3@lenovo.com


Visual (LCD/CRT Monitor)
Annie Wang
anniew@lenovo.com


Logic, CPUs (central processing unit), Chipsets
x86-based processors (CPUs) and the system logic chipsets and graphics controllers that support those processors.

Davor Cindric
dcindric@lenovo.com


Communications/Networking Devices/ARM Processors
(Wireless LAN, Wired LAN, Bluetooth, WIMAX, 3G / 4G / LTE Wireless WAN, Modem WAN, ARM Processors)

Salim Chowdhury
salimchow@lenovo.com

Idea Desktop: Danfeng Min
mindf@lenovo.com


Memory
Memory semiconductor is used to store data electronically.

Brad Condon
bcondon@lenovo.com


Power and thermal devices
The current power supply market is typically divided into three segments: OEM (original equipment manufacturing), telecommunications, and uninterruptible power supplies (UPS). The OEM segment includes mainly AC/DC (alternating current/direct current) power supplies and DC/DC (direct current/direct current) converters which power electronic equipment--primarily information technology-related equipment.

Notebook Thermal Devices: Ichiroh Arimura
arimura@lenovo.com

Notebook Power/Expansion: Kaz (Kazuo) Takebe
ktakebe@lenovo.com

Hard Disk Drives HDD (hard disk drive)
Hongchang Zhou
zhouhc@lenovo.com

Optical/Floppy Drives (ODD/FDD)
Charles Chai
Chcai@lenovo.com

Think Server and Workstation
Qingsong Wang
wangqsa@lenovo.com

Sure Server
Cindy Zhang
zhangweit@lenovo.com


Logistics
All shipment modes of air, ocean and ground transportation worldwide, as well as antecedent services such as third party logistics, warehousing and storage, freight bill payment,records retention and vital records retention and management, tape media migrations, inventories and audits.

Josh Skeen
jskeen@lenovo.com

 

 
   
 
Print this pagePrint this page
 
Related links   |  Social responsibility  |  Environment  |  Global supply chain  |  Social investments  |  Resources