Contact Us

Lenovo - Contact Us

Contact Us

For inquiries


Carol Grouse
Higher Education Further Education UK
01256 741660
cgrouse@lenovo.com

Paul Moran
Primary/Secondary Education – South West & Wales
01256 741719
pmoran@lenovo.com

Chris Lilley
Primary/Secondary Education – South East & London
01256 741817
clilley1@lenovo.com

Meghna Patel
Primary/Secondary Education – Midlands & North
01256 741845
mpatel1@lenovo.com

James Mercer
Primary/Secondary/Further Education – Scotland & Northern Ireland
01256 741658
jmercer@lenovo.com

Jo Llewellyn
Primary/Secondary/Further Education - Ireland
01256 741849
jllewellyn@lenovo.com